About Us - News < 1 2 3 4 5 >
December 29 ASC Reveals TV Nominees
December 17 Cinematographers To Honor Christopher Nolan
December 12 Kodak rewards CAMERIMAGE Student winner with festival trip, screening
December 12 CAMERIMAGE concludes, winner announced
December 10 Kodak Wins Arbus Award at Muse Celebration
December 09 Cinesite's Sue Rowe Wins WFTV Award
November 21 Kodak Sponsors Plus Camerimage 2008
November 10 LaserPacific Announces New Digital Mastering Focus and Team
November 10 Kodak Supports Annual AMIA Conference
November 06 LaserPacific Wins HPA Award and Special Judge’s Award
October 27 SMPTE recognizes Kodak scientists
September 24 Jack Green ASC Lifetime Achievement Award
September 12 Emmy Celebration
August 28 ASC Calls for TV Entries
August 01 Hill Sales and Marketing Manager
July 13 Cinesite Generation Kill
June 17 ASC Re-elects Okada as President
June 02 Kodak to Sponsor Hands-On Film Workshops At Cine Gear Expo
May 23 Kodak at Cannes Lions 2008
May 07 Mandy Walker, ASC To Receive Kodak Vision Award
May 05 Kodak is Official Partner of 2008 Cannes Film Festival
April 25 Kodak Named Official Technology Sponsor of Tribeca
April 23 Don Burgess, ASC to Judge 2008 Kodak Filmschool Competition(2)
April 15 Teranex Announces New ImageRestore with Kodak Algorithms
April 14 Kodak and Lasergraphics Improve Film Scanning
April 08 Kodak Promotes Kim Snyder to President, EI
March 26 Kodak Promotes Morelli to Run Business
March 26 Kodak Promotes Ann Turner to CMO of Film Division
February 13 Kodak Filmschool Competition Call For Entries
< 1 2 3 4 5 >
More News